Petra Svoljšak PhD

research counsellor, head of Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk PhD

senior research fellow, deputy head of Institute
+386(0)14706204
mpreinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Antoličič, PhD

assistant
+386(0)14706498
gregoran@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Bizjak PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706206
matjaz@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Golec PhD

assistant professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706208
boris.golec@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Grahornik MA

assistant, young researcher
00386(0)1 47 06 207
matjaz.grahornik@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Keber PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706212
katarina.keber@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Kočevar BA

assistant, young researcher
+386(0)14706213
vkocevar@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc BA

librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Dušan Kos PhD

associate professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706210
dusan.kos@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Kosi PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706205
kosi@zrc-sazu.si

Neva Makuc PhD

research fellow
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten PhD

research counsellor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Seručnik PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706214
miha.serucnik@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šterbenc Svetina MA

autonomous specialised staff member
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Stane Granda PhD

research counsellor

Eva Holz PhD

research counsellor (retired)

Branko Marušič PhD

research counsellor (retired)

Darja Mihelič PhD

full professor, research counsellor (retired)