Gregor Antoličič, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)2 62 12 605
gregor.antolicic@zrc-sazu.si

Jaka Banfi

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
00386(1)47 06 207
jaka.banfi@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Bizjak, PhD

Senior Research fellow
+386(0)14706206
matjaz.bizjak@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Boris Golec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706208
boris.golec@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Grahornik, MA

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
00386(0)2 62 12 603
matjaz.grahornik@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Keber, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706212
katarina.keber@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Kočevar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706213
vanja.kocevar@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc, PhD

Librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Dušan Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706210
dusan.kos@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Kosi, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706205
miha.kosi@zrc-sazu.si

Neva Makuc, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Deputy Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706204
miha.preinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Seručnik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706214
miha.serucnik@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Svoljšak, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šterbenc Svetina, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si